TRIME

Business activities

MICE
MICE (Meetings, Incentives, Conferences, Events)

Nowadays world companies allocate many funds to organize of various events and conferences relating to presentation of their activities, entry to market and merchandising, as well to organization of trainings and corporate relaxation for employees and partners.

More and more companies and corporations consider funds spent on events and incentive trips not as expenses, but as necessary investments for building of a highly-skilled team and strengthening of positions of the company on the market.

For ten or a thousand of people a MICE team of TRIME will organize a conference, an incentive tour, or a corporate event with a view of your budget which will meet your requirements in terms of corporate culture, values, and objectives.

Our corporate events specialists will prepare and organize your corporate events swiftly and at high level, starting from the development of the concept to successful completion of the whole project.

What do we do?
  • Development of the idea and a concept of the event;
  • Information content of the project;
  • Budget planning;
  • Management of the event and financial control;
  • Organization of logistics of incentive tours and any events.
You receive:
  • Full range of services on organization of events of any complexity;
  • Synergy of the professional specialists of the Event and Business Travel industry;
  • Support of your event, starting from development of the concept and ending with implementation of the whole project;
  • Qualitative products and professional service.

For you, our clients and partners, we have selected the best facilities and sites, famous performers, exclusive show-programs, catering companies for holding of all kinds of various events both in Ukraine and abroad, including:

  • Business meetings;
  • Conferences and seminars;
  • Business forums;
  • Round-table conferences;
  • Trainings;
  • Presentations;
  • Official receptions;
  • Incentive tours;
  • Corporate holidays and team-buildings.

Our experienced and professional MICE team is a guarantee that the organization and a holding of your event will meet all requirements and wishes, will be an outstanding and unforgettable event for your partners, employees, and guests.

Request a specialist in corporate services
Latest Products
Like it? Share it!

ТРАЙМ

Бизнес мероприятия

MICE

MICE (Meetings, Incentives, Conferences, Events)

Сегодня мировые компании выделяют значительные средства на проведение различного рода мероприятий и конференций, связанных с презентацией своей деятельности, вывода и продвижения новых продуктов на рынок, а также на организацию тренингов и корпоративного отдыха для сотрудников и партнеров.

Все больше компаний и корпораций рассматривают потраченные на мероприятия и поощрительные поездки средства не как затраты, а как необходимые инвестиции для создания высококлассной команды и укрепления позиций компании на рынке.

Для десяти человек или для тысячи MICE команда ТРАЙМ, проведет конференцию, организует инсентив тур или проведет корпоративное мероприятие с учетом вашего бюджета, которые будут отвечать Вашей корпоративной культуре, ценностям и целям.

Специалисты по корпоративным мероприятиям MICE департамента компании ТРАЙМ оперативно и на высоком уровне подготовят и проведут ваши корпоративные мероприятия, начиная с разработки концепции, до успешного завершения всего проекта.

Что мы делаем?
  • Разработка идеи и концепции проведения мероприятия;
  • Наполнение проекта содержанием;
  • Планирование бюджета;
  • Менеджмент мероприятия, и финансовый контроль;
  • Организация логистики инсентив туров и мероприятий любого уровня.
Вы получаете:
  • Полный спектр услуг по организации мероприятия любой сложности;
  • Синергию профессиональных специалистов Event и Business Travel индустрии;
  • Сопровождение Вашего мероприятия, начиная с разработки концепции и заканчивая реализацией всего проекта;
  • Качественные продукты и профессиональные услуги.

Для Вас, наших клиентов и партнеров, мы подобрали лучшие объекты и площадки, известных исполнителей, эксклюзивные шоу-программы, кетеринг-компании для проведения всех типов мероприятий различного уровня в Украине и за рубежом, а именно:

  • Деловых встреч;
  • Конференций и семинаров;
  • Бизнес-форумов;
  • Круглых столов;
  • Тренингов;
  • Презентаций;
  • Официальных приемов;
  • Инсентив-туров;
  • Корпоративных праздников и team-buildings.

Опытная и профессионально подготовленная команда MICE специалистов компании ТРАЙМ гарантия того, что организация и проведение Вашего мероприятия будет отвечать всем требованиям и пожеланиям, станет ярким, незабываемым событием для ваших партнеров, сотрудников и гостей.

Запрос специалисту по корпоративному обслуживанию

Наши услуги
Понравилась статья? Поделись с другими!